2014 Monks Softball Schedule

Overall 34-6
Pct. .850
Conf. 20-2
Pct. .909
Streak Lost 2
Home 12-2
Away 11-1
Neutral 11-3
Games 40
Runs 227
Batting Avg. .329
On Base % .393
Slugging % .432
Home Runs 10
March
Mon Mar 10
vs
Final - 8 innings
W, 3-2
Ohio Wesleyan
@ Fort Myers, Fla. Lee County #4
N
Mon Mar 10
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 8-0
Bridgewater St.
@ Fort Myers, Fla. Gene Cusic Collegiate Classic Lee County #4
N
Tue Mar 11
vs
Final
W, 4-0
Salem St.
@ Fort Myers, Fla. Lee County #3
N
Tue Mar 11
vs
Final - 8 innings
W, 2-1
MCLA
@ Fort Myers, Fla. Gene Cusic Classic, Fort Myers, Fl Lee County #3
N
Thu Mar 13
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Mt. St. Mary (N.Y.)
@ Fort Myers, Fla. Cape Coral #3
N
Thu Mar 13
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Minn.-Morris
@ Fort Myers, Fla. Cape Coral #3
N
Fri Mar 14
vs
Final
W, 6-4
North Park
@ Fort Myers, Fla. Cape Coral #1
N
Fri Mar 14
vs
Final
L, 5-2
Drew
@ Fort Myers, Fla. Cape Coral #1
N
Sat Mar 15
vs
Final
W, 6-2
Mass.-Dartmouth
@ Fort Myers, Fla. Lee County #4
N
Sat Mar 15
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 12-2
Nichols
@ Fort Myers, Fla. Lee County #4
N
Fri Mar 28
at
Final
W, 5-0
Emmanuel (Mass.) *
A
Fri Mar 28
at
Final
W, 4-2
Emmanuel (Mass.) *
A
Sat Mar 29
at
Final
W, 8-6
Suffolk *
Coaches vs. Cancer
A
Sat Mar 29
at
Final
W, 5-4
Suffolk *
Coaches vs. Cancer
A
April
Fri Apr 04
vs
Final
W, 5-4
Mount Ida *
H
Fri Apr 04
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 9-0
Mount Ida *
H
Sat Apr 05
at
Final
W, 4-0
Lasell *
A
Sat Apr 05
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 8-0
Lasell *
A
Sun Apr 06
vs
Final
W, 4-1
Norwich *
H
Sun Apr 06
vs
Final - 8 innings
W, 5-4
Norwich *
H
Tue Apr 08
vs
Postponed
Thomas (ME)
H
Tue Apr 08
vs
Postponed
Thomas (ME)
H
Fri Apr 11
vs
Final
W, 7-0
Simmons *
@ Regis College
N
Fri Apr 11
vs
Final
W, 5-3
Simmons *
@ Regis College
N
Sat Apr 12
vs
Final
L, 7-4
Albertus Magnus *
H
Sat Apr 12
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 10-2
Albertus Magnus *
H
Sun Apr 13
at
Final
W, 2-1
Rivier *
A
Sun Apr 13
at
Final
W, 6-3
Rivier *
A
Tue Apr 15
at
Postponed
Bowdoin
A
Tue Apr 15
at
Postponed
Bowdoin
A
Thu Apr 17
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Johnson & Wales (RI) *
H
Thu Apr 17
vs
Final
W, 6-0
Johnson & Wales (RI) *
H
Fri Apr 18
at
Final
W, 7-1
Anna Maria *
@ New Balance Field, Worcester, MA
A
Fri Apr 18
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 14-0
Anna Maria *
@ New Balance Field, Worcester, MA
A
Sat Apr 19
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 10-2
St. Joseph (Conn.) *
Coaches vs. Cancer
H
Sat Apr 19
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 10-2
St. Joseph (Conn.) *
Coaches vs. Cancer
H
Tue Apr 22
vs
Final
W, 7-2
U. of New England
H
Tue Apr 22
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 11-2
U. of New England
H
Fri Apr 25
vs
Final
W, 10-4
Suffolk %
GNAC Tournament
H
Sun Apr 27
vs
Final
W, 4-0
Johnson & Wales (RI) %
GNAC Tournament - PPD from 4/26
H
Sun Apr 27
at
Final
W, 4-1
Simmons %
GNAC Championship
A
May
Fri May 09
vs
Final
W, 10-0
Western Conn. St. %
@ Wellesley College - Wellesley, Mass. NCAA DIII Softball Tournament
N
Sat May 10
vs
Final - 9 innings
L, 5-2
Bridgewater St. %
@ Wellesley, Mass. NCAA DIII Softball Wellesley Regional
N
Sat May 10
at
Final
L, 6-0
Wellesley
NCAA Regionals
A
* Conference
% Post season