2009 Softball Schedule

Overall 29-14
Pct. .674
Conf. 19-6
Pct. .760
Streak Lost 2
Home 14-2
Away 8-8
Neutral 7-4
March
Mon Mar 09
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 9-1
Oswego St.
@ Fort Myers, FL
N
Mon Mar 09
vs
Final
L, 2-1
Wheaton (Mass.)
@ Fort Myers, FL
N
Tue Mar 10
vs
Final - 8 innings
L, 5-4
Carroll (Wis.)
@ Fort Myers, FL
N
Tue Mar 10
vs
Final
W, 6-0
Rockford
@ Fort Myers, FL
N
Thu Mar 12
vs
Final
W, 9-5
Wooster
@ Fort Myers, Fla.
N
Thu Mar 12
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 14-1
Rensselaer
@ Fort Myers, FL
N
Fri Mar 13
vs
Final
W, 9-3
Fitchburg St.
@ Fort Myers, Florida
N
Fri Mar 13
vs
Final
L, 5-1
Bowdoin
@ Fort Myers, Fla. Gene Cusic Classic
N
Sat Mar 14
vs
Final - 9 innings
W, 6-5
Western New Eng.
@ Cape Coral, Fla. Gene Cusic Classic
N
Sat Mar 14
vs
Final
W, 11-3
Delaware Valley
@ Fort Myers, FL
N
Sat Mar 21
at
Final
L, 6-3
Emerson *
doubleheader
A
Sat Mar 21
at
Final
L, 5-3
Emerson *
doubleheader
A
Fri Mar 27
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Simmons *
H
Fri Mar 27
vs
Final
W, 7-2
Simmons *
H
Sat Mar 28
at
Final
W, 5-3
Pine Manor *
A
Sat Mar 28
at
Final
W, 7-2
Pine Manor *
A
April
Sat Apr 04
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Rivier *
H
Sat Apr 04
vs
Final - 8 innings
W, 2-1
Rivier *
H
Sun Apr 05
at
Final
W, 5-0
Johnson & Wales (RI) *
A
Sun Apr 05
at
Final
W, 4-2
Johnson & Wales (RI) *
A
Tue Apr 07
vs
Final - 8 innings
W, 5-4
Southern Me.
H
Tue Apr 07
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 6-1
Southern Me.
H
Wed Apr 08
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 3-1
St. Joseph (Conn.) *
A
Wed Apr 08
at
Final
W, 5-0
St. Joseph (Conn.) *
A
Fri Apr 10
at
Final
L, 6-5
Norwich *
A
Fri Apr 10
at
Final
L, 6-4
Norwich *
Doubleheader
A
Sat Apr 11
vs
Final
W, 9-6
Suffolk *
H
Sat Apr 11
vs
Final
L, 7-1
Suffolk *
H
Wed Apr 15
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 8-0
Emmanuel (Mass.) *
H
Wed Apr 15
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Emmanuel (Mass.) *
H
Fri Apr 17
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 4-0
Mount Ida *
A
Fri Apr 17
at
Final - 6 innings
W, 13-0
Mount Ida *
A
Sat Apr 18
vs
Final
W, 15-0
Lasell *
H
Sat Apr 18
vs
Final
W, 8-0
Lasell *
H
Sun Apr 19
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 11-0
Albertus Magnus *
H
Sun Apr 19
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 15-4
Albertus Magnus *
H
Fri Apr 24
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Suffolk ^
GNAC Quarterfinal
H
Sat Apr 25
at
Final
L, 3-0
Emerson ^
GNAC Semi-Final
A
Sun Apr 26
vs
Final
W, 7-3
Pine Manor *
@ Yes GNAC Tournament
N
Sun Apr 26
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 2-1
Emerson ^
GNAC Championship
A
May
Sat May 02
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 8-0
Colby
A
Sat May 02
at
Final
L, 4-0
Colby
A
Wed May 06
vs
Final
L, 2-1
Plymouth St.
ECAC New England Tourn. 1st Round
H
* Conference
^ Division