2008 Softball Schedule

Overall 26-17
Pct. .605
Conf. 19-7
Pct. .731
Streak Lost 1
Home 11-3
Away 9-7
Neutral 6-7
March
Mon Mar 03
vs
Final - 6 innings
L, 13-5
Clark (Mass.)
@ Ft. Myers, FL
N
Mon Mar 03
vs
Final
W, 6-4
Rockford
@ Cape Coral, Fla.
N
Tue Mar 04
vs
Final - 9 innings
L, 9-4
WPI
@ Fort Myers, FL
N
Tue Mar 04
vs
Final - 8 innings
L, 5-4
St. Mary's (Ind.)
@ neutral
N
Thu Mar 06
vs
Final
L, 4-0
Tri-State
@ neutral
N
Thu Mar 06
vs
Final - 8 innings
L, 4-3
Wis. Lutheran
@ Cape Coral, Fla.
N
Fri Mar 07
vs
Final
W, 9-3
Rockford
@ Fort Myers, Fla.
N
Fri Mar 07
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 10-2
Dominican (Ill.)
@ Fort Myers, Fla.
N
Sat Mar 08
vs
Final
W, 13-9
Rensselaer
@ neutral
N
Sat Mar 08
vs
Final
W, 7-5
Olivet
@ Fort Myers, Fla.
N
Mon Mar 24
at
Final - 6 innings
W, 10-0
Albertus Magnus *
A
Mon Mar 24
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 8-1
Albertus Magnus *
A
Sat Mar 29
at
Final
L, 8-4
Lasell *
A
Sat Mar 29
at
Final
W, 4-1
Lasell *
A
Sun Mar 30
vs
Final
W, 6-1
St. Joseph (Conn.) *
H
Sun Mar 30
vs
Final
L, 6-3
St. Joseph (Conn.) *
H
April
Sat Apr 05
vs
Final
W, 4-3
Emerson *
H
Sat Apr 05
vs
Final
L, 8-2
Emerson *
H
Sun Apr 06
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 8-0
Johnson & Wales (RI) *
H
Sun Apr 06
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 14-1
Johnson & Wales (RI) *
H
Tue Apr 08
at
Final
W, 4-2
Simmons *
A
Tue Apr 08
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 8-0
Simmons *
A
Sun Apr 13
at
Final
W, 9-7
Emmanuel (Mass.) *
A
Sun Apr 13
at
Final
W, 11-1
Emmanuel (Mass.) *
A
Tue Apr 15
vs
Final - 6 innings
W, 13-5
Daniel Webster *
H
Tue Apr 15
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 2-0
Daniel Webster *
H
Thu Apr 17
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 13-2
Suffolk *
A
Thu Apr 17
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 23-2
Suffolk *
A
Fri Apr 18
at
Final
W, 2-1
Rivier *
A
Fri Apr 18
at
Final - 9 innings
L, 5-4
Rivier *
A
Sat Apr 19
vs
Final
W, 5-4
Pine Manor *
H
Sat Apr 19
vs
Final - 6 innings
L, 10-1
Pine Manor *
H
Sun Apr 20
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 11-3
Norwich *
H
Sun Apr 20
vs
Final - 6 innings
W, 17-9
Norwich *
H
Mon Apr 21
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Mount Ida *
H
Mon Apr 21
vs
Final
W, 4-0
Mount Ida *
H
Wed Apr 23
at
Final
L, 9-3
Southern Me.
A
Fri Apr 25
vs
Final
L, 4-2
Rivier
@ Lasell College
N
Sat Apr 26
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Emerson
@ Newton, MA Lasell College GNAC Conference Tournament
N
Sat Apr 26
vs
Final
L, 6-5
Simmons
@ Lasell College Newton, MA
N
May
Sat May 03
at
Final
L, 7-1
Colby
A
Sat May 03
at
Final
W, 9-5
Colby
A
Wed May 07
at
Final
L, 4-0
Keene St.
A
* Conference