2017-18 Monks Men's Track & Field Schedule

Date Opponent/Event Time/Status Score Links
 
December
Sat., Dec. 09 at USM Open I Final NS
 
January
Sat., Jan. 13 at Bowdoin Invitational Final 7th, 8 pts
Sat., Jan. 20 at Bates Invitational Final 7th, 2 pts
Sat., Jan. 27 at Bowdoin Invitational Final 6th, 31 pts
 
February
Sat., Feb. 10 at MIT Invitational Final
Sat., Feb. 17 at NCAA New England Championships Final 26th, 2 pts
  at Middlebury College
Sat., Feb. 24 at Maine State Open Invitational
 
March
Sat., Mar. 03 at Last Chance Qualifier
  at Tufts University
Thu., Mar. 08 at NCAA National Championship
  at Birmingham, Alabama
Fri., Mar. 09 at NCAA National Championship
  at Birmingham, Alabama
Sat., Mar. 10 at NCAA National Championship
  at Birmingham, Alabama
Fri., Mar. 23 at Bridgewater State Invitational
Sat., Mar. 24 at Bridgewater State Invitational
Sat., Mar. 31 at Tufts Invitational
 
April
Sat., Apr. 07 at Bowdoin Invitational
Fri., Apr. 13 at Moravian Invitational (PA)
Sat., Apr. 14 at Moravian Invitational (PA)
Wed., Apr. 18 at Holy Cross Decathlon/Heptathlon
Thu., Apr. 19 at Holy Cross Decathlon/Heptathlon
Sat., Apr. 21 at Maine State Championship
Sun., Apr. 29 at GNAC Championship
  at Weston, Mass. (Regis)
 
May
Thu., May. 03 at NCAA DIII Regional Championships
  at MIT
Fri., May. 04 at NCAA DIII Regional Championships
  at MIT
Sat., May. 05 at NCAA DIII Regional Championships
  at MIT
Wed., May. 23 at NCAA DIII National Championships
  at UW-Lacrosse
Thu., May. 24 at NCAA DIII National Championships
  at UW-Lacrosse
Fri., May. 25 at NCAA DIII National Championships
  at UW-Lacrosse
Sat., May. 26 at NCAA DIII National Championships
  at UW-Lacrosse