2016-17 Monks Swimming Schedule

Date Opponent/Event Time/Status Score Links
 
October
Sat., Oct. 29 Husson University Final L, 28-146
 
November
Sat., Nov. 05 Elms Final L, 32-116
Sat., Nov. 12 at Husson with UNE Final
Fri., Nov. 18 Regis Final L, 31-126
 
December
Sat., Dec. 03 vs. GNAC Championship - Day 1 Prelims @ Boston, Mass. (Simmons College)
  at GNAC Championship - Day 1 Finals Final 5th, 15 pts
  Holmes Sports Center Natatorium (Boston, Mass.)
Sun., Dec. 04 vs. GNAC Championship - Day 2 Prelims @ Boston, Mass. (Simmons College)
  at GNAC Championship Final 5th, 44 pts
  Holmes Sports Center Natatorium (Boston, Mass.)
 
January
Mon., Jan. 16 at UNE Final L, 38-137
Sat., Jan. 21 at Simmons with Western New England Final
 
February
Sat., Feb. 04 Husson/Gordon Final W, 89-80/ L, 61-155
Fri., Feb. 17 at NEISDA Championship - Day One Prelims
  University of Rhode Island (Kingston, R.I.)
  at NEISDA Championship - Day One Finals 11th, 39 pts
  University of Rhode Island (Kingston, R.I.)
Sat., Feb. 18 at NEISDA Championship - Day Two Prelims
  University of Rhode Island (Kingston, R.I.)
  at NEISDA Championship - Day Two Finals 12th, 49 pts
  University of Rhode Island (Kingston, R.I.)
Sun., Feb. 19 at NEISDA Championship - Day Three Prelims
  University of Rhode Island (Kingston, R.I.)
  at NEISDA Championship - Day Three Finals Final 12th, 63 pts
  University of Rhode Island (Kingston, R.I.)
Bold: Home event