2015 Monks Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 11-7-1
Pct. .605
Conf. 6-3
Pct. .667
Streak Lost 2
Home 6-3-1
Away 5-3
Neutral 0-1
Games 19
Goals 48
Goals/ game 2.53
Shot % .154
Shots/ game 16.4
GAA 1.22
September
Tue Sep 01
vs
Final - 2OT
T, 1-1
Southern Me.
H
Fri Sep 04
at
Final
W, 1-0
U. of New England
A
Mon Sep 07
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Me.-Fort Kent
H
Thu Sep 10
at
Final
W, 11-0
Green Mountain
A
Sat Sep 12
at
Final
L, 3-2
Emmanuel (Mass.) *
A
Thu Sep 17
vs
Final
L, 2-1
Thomas (ME)
H
Sat Sep 19
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Rivier *
H
Tue Sep 22
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Me.-Farmington
H
Fri Sep 25
at
Final
W, 4-1
Me.-Presque Isle
A
October
Sat Oct 03
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Albertus Magnus *
H
Sat Oct 10
at
Final - OT
W, 1-0
Suffolk *
A
Mon Oct 12
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Mount Ida *
H
Thu Oct 15
vs
Final
W, 4-0
Anna Maria *
Re-scheduled from 9/26 - @ Deering Memorial Stadium
H
Sat Oct 17
at
Final
L, 3-2
Johnson & Wales (RI) *
A
Sun Oct 18
at
Final
W, 4-2
Lyndon St.
A
Wed Oct 21
at
Final
L, 2-0
Lasell *
A
Sat Oct 24
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Norwich *
H
Tue Oct 27
vs
Final
L, 2-0
New England Col.
@ Standish, Maine
N
November
Sun Nov 01
vs
Final - OT
L, 2-1
Albertus Magnus %
GNAC Tournament Quarterfinal
H
* Conference
% Post season