2008 Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 12-7-3
Pct. .614
Conf. 6-2-1
Pct. .722
Streak Lost 2
Home 7-1-1
Away 5-6-2
Neutral 0-0
September
Sat Sep 06
at
Final
L, 3-0
Southern Me.
A
Sun Sep 07
at
Final
L, 3-2
Husson
A
Wed Sep 10
at
Final - 2OT
T, 0-0
Worcester St.
A
Sat Sep 13
vs
Final
L, 1-0
Lasell *
H
Tue Sep 16
vs
Final - OT
W, 2-1
Thomas (ME)
resched from 9/14
H
Thu Sep 18
at
Final
W, 2-0
Daniel Webster
A
Sat Sep 20
at
Final
T, 1-1
Norwich *
A
Tue Sep 23
at
Final
W, 2-0
Me.-Farmington
A
October
Wed Oct 01
vs
Final
W, 5-0
Emerson *
H
Sat Oct 04
vs
Final
W, 4-1
Emmanuel (Mass.) *
H
Sun Oct 05
vs
Final - 2OT
T, 0-0
Maine Maritime
H
Sat Oct 11
at
Final - 2OT
W, 2-1
Albertus Magnus *
A
Wed Oct 15
at
Final
L, 2-1
Mount Ida *
A
Sat Oct 18
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Johnson & Wales (RI) *
H
Sun Oct 19
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Suffolk *
H
Thu Oct 23
at
Final
L, 3-2
Framingham St.
A
Sat Oct 25
at
Final
W, 7-0
Rivier *
A
Sun Oct 26
vs
Final
W, 4-0
Becker
H
November
Sat Nov 01
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Johnson & Wales (RI)
GNAC Tournament Quarterfinals
H
Tue Nov 04
at
Final
W, 2-0
Lasell
GNAC Conference Tournament Semifinals
A
Sat Nov 08
at
Final
L, 2-1
Norwich
GNAC Championship
A
Wed Nov 12
at
Final - OT
L, 1-0
Coast Guard
ECAC Tournament -- 1st Round
A
* Conference