2017 Monks Men's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
0-0 .000 0-0 .000 - 0-0 0-0 0-0
Games Goals Assists Goals-per game Shots-per game Shot %
- - - 0.00 - -
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
March
Wed., Mar. 01 at U. of New England 4:00 PM
Sat., Mar. 04 at Salem St. 3:00 PM
Tue., Mar. 07 Mass. Maritime @ Deering Memorial Stadium (Portland) 4:00 PM
Sat., Mar. 11 Regis (Mass.) @ Deering Memorial Stadium (Portland) 1:00 PM
Wed., Mar. 15 at Southern Me. 3:30 PM
Sat., Mar. 18 at Wentworth 1:00 PM
Wed., Mar. 22 Husson @ Deering Memorial Stadium (Portland) 4:00 PM
Sat., Mar. 25 Becker @ Deering Memorial Stadium (Portland) 1:00 PM
 
April
Sat., Apr. 01 at Albertus Magnus * 1:00 PM
Tue., Apr. 04 at Emmanuel (Mass.) * 7:00 PM
Sat., Apr. 08 Norwich * @ Deering Memorial Stadium (Portland) 3:30 PM
Wed., Apr. 12 at Rivier * 7:00 PM
Sat., Apr. 15 Anna Maria * @ Deering Memorial Stadium (Portland) 1:00 PM
Tue., Apr. 18 Lasell * @ Deering Memorial Stadium (Portland) 7:30 PM
Sat., Apr. 22 Johnson & Wales (RI) * @ Deering Memorial Stadium (Portland) 1:00 PM
Wed., Apr. 26 Thomas (ME) @ Deering Memorial Stadium (Portland) 7:30 PM
Sat., Apr. 29 at Mount Ida * 1:00 PM
* Conference
Bold: Home event