2017 Monks Men's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 2-3
Pct. .400
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 2
Home 2-1
Away 0-2
Neutral 0-0
Games 5
Goals 32
Assists 24
Goals/ game 6.40
Shots/ game 31.8
Shot % 20.1
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
March
Wed., Mar. 01 at U. of New England L, 14-3 Final
Tue., Mar. 07 Mass. Maritime @ Fitzpatrick Stadium (Portland) L, 8-4 Final
Sun., Mar. 12 at Salem St. @ Fitzpatrick Stadium - Rescheduled from 3/4 Postponed
Sat., Mar. 18 at Wentworth L, 16-6 Final
Thu., Mar. 23 Husson PPD from 3/22 @ Deering Memorial Stadium (Portland) W, 9-2 Final
Sat., Mar. 25 Becker @ Deering Memorial Stadium (Portland) W, 10-5 Final
Tue., Mar. 28 at Southern Me. Make-up date tba 4:00 PM
 
April
Sat., Apr. 01 at Albertus Magnus * 1:00 PM
Tue., Apr. 04 at Emmanuel (Mass.) * 7:00 PM
Thu., Apr. 06 at Regis (Mass.) 7:00 PM
Sat., Apr. 08 Norwich * @ Deering Memorial Stadium (Portland) 3:30 PM
Wed., Apr. 12 at Rivier * 7:00 PM
Sat., Apr. 15 Anna Maria * @ Deering Memorial Stadium (Portland) 1:00 PM
Tue., Apr. 18 Lasell * @ Deering Memorial Stadium (Portland) 7:30 PM
Sat., Apr. 22 Johnson & Wales (RI) * @ Deering Memorial Stadium (Portland) 1:00 PM
Wed., Apr. 26 Thomas (ME) @ Deering Memorial Stadium (Portland) 7:30 PM
Sat., Apr. 29 at Mount Ida * 1:00 PM
* Conference
Bold team: Home event