2014 Monks Men's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 6-8
Pct. .429
Conf. 5-5
Pct. .500
Streak Lost 1
Home 2-3
Away 4-5
Neutral 0-0
Games 14
Goals 86
Assists 47
Goals/ game 6.14
Shots/ game 33.6
Shot % 18.3
March
Sat Mar 01
at
Final
Salem St.
A
Tue Mar 11
at
Final - OT
Husson
A
Thu Mar 13
vs
Cancelled
Southern Me.
at Deering Memorial Stadium
H
Sat Mar 15
at
Final
Rivier *
A
Wed Mar 19
at
Final - 5OT
Anna Maria *
A
Sat Mar 22
at
Final
Lasell *
A
Wed Mar 26
vs
Final
Plymouth St.
Deering Memorial Stadium Rescheduled from 3/5
H
Sat Mar 29
vs
Final
Daniel Webster *
H
Mon Mar 31
vs
Postponed
Me.-Farmington
at Deering Memorial Stadium Rescheduled from 3/8
H
April
Wed Apr 02
vs
Final
Becker *
at Deering Memorial Stadium
H
Sat Apr 05
at
Final
Norwich *
A
Wed Apr 09
at
Final
Mount Ida *
A
Sat Apr 12
at
Final
Johnson & Wales (RI) *
A
Wed Apr 16
vs
Final
Emmanuel (Mass.) *
at Deering Memorial Stadium
H
Sat Apr 19
vs
Final
Albertus Magnus *
at Deering Memorial Stadium
H
Wed Apr 23
at
Final
Becker
A
* Conference
Bold team: Home event