Header Background
Saint Joseph's College of Maine
 

2014 Monks Men's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
6-8 .429 5-5 .500 Lost 1 2-3 4-5 0-0
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
March
Sat., Mar. 01 at Salem St. L, 11-6 Final
Tue., Mar. 11 at Husson W, 5-4 Final - OT
Thu., Mar. 13 Southern Me. at Deering Memorial Stadium Cancelled
Sat., Mar. 15 at Rivier * W, 8-4 Final
Wed., Mar. 19 at Anna Maria * W, 5-4 Final - 5OT
Sat., Mar. 22 at Lasell * L, 9-6 Final
Wed., Mar. 26 Plymouth St. Deering Memorial Stadium Rescheduled from 3/5 L, 16-2 Final
Sat., Mar. 29 Daniel Webster * W, 17-2 Final
Mon., Mar. 31 Me.-Farmington at Deering Memorial Stadium Rescheduled from 3/8 Postponed
 
April
Wed., Apr. 02 Becker * at Deering Memorial Stadium L, 4-2 Final
Sat., Apr. 05 at Norwich * L, 5-1 Final
Wed., Apr. 09 at Mount Ida * L, 6-5 Final
Sat., Apr. 12 at Johnson & Wales (RI) * W, 10-2 Final
Wed., Apr. 16 Emmanuel (Mass.) * at Deering Memorial Stadium L, 8-3 Final
Sat., Apr. 19 Albertus Magnus * at Deering Memorial Stadium W, 11-7 Final
Wed., Apr. 23 at Becker L, 9-5 Final
* Conference
Bold: Home event

 

2014 GNAC MEN'S LACROSSE TOURNAMENT


EIGHT Team Playoff

Wednesday, April 23 - GNAC Quarterfinals @ Highest seed
Friday, April 25 - GNAC Semifinals @ Highest remaining seeds
Sunday, April 27 - GNAC Championship @ Highest remaining seed

Directions to Memorial Stadium - Deering High School:

370 Stevens Ave, Portland - MAPQUEST

TURNPIKE EXIT 48: Turn left out of exit onto Riverside St.; turn left onto Brighton Ave. at light and follow for approximately
2 miles to Rosemont Corner (Five Corners); turn left onto Columbia; go through first stop sign and continue straight past
tennis courts on right; immediately after the tennis courts, the gate to Memorial Stadium is on the left and the parking lot
is on the right.