2016-17 Monks Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 13-13
Pct. .500
Conf. 10-8
Pct. .556
Streak Lost 1
Home 6-7
Away 7-6
Neutral 0-0
Games 26
Pts per game 71.5
FG % 42.2
3PT % 34.5
FT % 78.2
Reb per game 38.5
Ast per game 14.6
November
Tue Nov 15
vs
Final
Maine Maritime
H
Thu Nov 17
at
Final
Husson
A
Mon Nov 21
vs
Final
Me.-Farmington
H
Sun Nov 27
at
Final
Southern Me.
A
Tue Nov 29
at
Final
Anna Maria *
A
December
Sat Dec 03
at
Final
Suffolk *
A
Tue Dec 06
vs
Final
Lasell *
H
Sat Dec 10
at
Final
St. Joseph's (L.I.)
A
Sun Dec 18
vs
Final
Bates
H
Fri Dec 30
vs
Final - OT
Bowdoin
H
January
Wed Jan 04
vs
Final - OT
Anna Maria *
H
Sat Jan 07
at
Final
Emmanuel (Mass.) *
A
Tue Jan 10
vs
Final
Johnson & Wales (RI) *
H
Sat Jan 14
at
Final
Albertus Magnus *
A
Mon Jan 16
vs
Final
Mount Ida *
H
Wed Jan 18
at
Final
Rivier *
A
Sat Jan 21
at
Final
Lasell *
A
Wed Jan 25
vs
Final
Norwich *
H
Sat Jan 28
vs
Final
Albertus Magnus *
H
February
Wed Feb 01
vs
Final
Emmanuel (Mass.) *
H
Sat Feb 04
at
Final
Johnson & Wales (RI) *
A
Wed Feb 08
vs
Final
Rivier *
H
Sat Feb 11
at
Final - OT
Norwich *
A
Tue Feb 14
at
Final
Mount Ida *
A
Sat Feb 18
vs
Final
Suffolk *
SENIOR DAY
H
Tue Feb 21
at
Final
Mount Ida %
GNAC Tournament Quarterfinal
A
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event