2016-17 Monks Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
8-8 .500 5-4 .556 Won 1 3-5 5-3 0-0
Games Pts per game FG % 3PT % FT % Reb per game Ast per game
16 69.4 42.1 35.1 74.9 37.4 14.8
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
November
Tue., Nov. 15 Maine Maritime W, 73-71 Final
Thu., Nov. 17 at Husson L, 75-54 Final
Mon., Nov. 21 Me.-Farmington L, 72-64 Final
Sun., Nov. 27 at Southern Me. L, 74-72 Final
Tue., Nov. 29 at Anna Maria * W, 61-54 Final
 
December
Sat., Dec. 03 at Suffolk * W, 55-52 Final
Tue., Dec. 06 Lasell * L, 63-49 Final
Sat., Dec. 10 at St. Joseph's (L.I.) W, 60-54 Final
Sun., Dec. 18 Bates L, 68-58 Final
Fri., Dec. 30 Bowdoin W, 91-88 Final - OT
 
January
Wed., Jan. 04 Anna Maria * W, 67-65 Final - OT
Sat., Jan. 07 at Emmanuel (Mass.) * W, 85-83 Final
Tue., Jan. 10 Johnson & Wales (RI) * L, 74-71 Final
Sat., Jan. 14 at Albertus Magnus * L, 99-90 Final
Mon., Jan. 16 Mount Ida * L, 72-61 Final
Wed., Jan. 18 at Rivier * W, 99-63 Final
Sat., Jan. 21 at Lasell * 3:00 PM
Wed., Jan. 25 Norwich * 6:00 PM
Sat., Jan. 28 Albertus Magnus * 3:00 PM
 
February
Wed., Feb. 01 Emmanuel (Mass.) * 7:00 PM
Sat., Feb. 04 at Johnson & Wales (RI) * 1:00 PM
Tue., Feb. 07 Rivier * 7:00 PM
Sat., Feb. 11 at Norwich * 1:00 PM
Tue., Feb. 14 at Mount Ida * 7:00 PM
Sat., Feb. 18 Suffolk * 3:00 PM
* Conference
Bold: Home event