2014-15 Monks Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 13-14
Pct. .481
Conf. 10-8
Pct. .556
Streak Lost 1
Home 8-5
Away 5-9
Neutral 0-0
Games 27
Pts per game 69.6
FG % 46.9
3PT % 40.6
FT % 73.6
Reb per game 32.5
Ast per game 15.9
November
Thu Nov 20
at
Final
L, 68-66
Husson
A
Sat Nov 22
vs
Final
L, 75-69
Bowdoin
H
Mon Nov 24
vs
Final
W, 54-34
Me.-Farmington
H
Sun Nov 30
at
Final
L, 74-58
Southern Me.
A
December
Tue Dec 02
vs
Final
W, 75-63
Lasell *
H
Thu Dec 04
at
Final
W, 73-69
Emmanuel (Mass.) *
A
Tue Dec 30
at
Final
W, 58-53
Pomona-Pitzer
A
Wed Dec 31
at
Final
L, 50-48
Occidental
A
January
Tue Jan 06
vs
Final
W, 82-65
Mount Ida *
H
Thu Jan 08
at
Final
L, 73-49
Johnson & Wales (RI) *
A
Sat Jan 10
at
Final
L, 101-88
Albertus Magnus *
A
Wed Jan 14
at
Final
W, 71-49
Rivier *
A
Sat Jan 17
vs
Final
L, 72-61
Anna Maria *
H
Mon Jan 19
at
Final
W, 75-64
Mount Ida *
A
Thu Jan 22
vs
Final
W, 91-64
Norwich *
H
Sat Jan 24
vs
Final
L, 80-66
Albertus Magnus *
H
Wed Jan 28
at
Postponed
Suffolk *
A
Sat Jan 31
at
Final - OT
L, 105-104
Anna Maria *
A
February
Wed Feb 04
vs
Final
W, 97-68
Rivier *
H
Sat Feb 07
at
Final
W, 75-56
Norwich *
A
Wed Feb 11
vs
Final
W, 76-69
Suffolk *
Re-scheduled from 2/10
H
Thu Feb 12
at
Final
L, 66-55
Suffolk *
A
Sat Feb 14
vs
Final
W, 70-47
Emmanuel (Mass.) *
H
Mon Feb 16
vs
Final
L, 62-57
Bates
orig. scheduled for 11/18/14, then 1/27/15
H
Tue Feb 17
at
Final
L, 77-60
Lasell *
A
Sat Feb 21
vs
Final
L, 79-65
Johnson & Wales (RI) *
H
Tue Feb 24
vs
Final - OT
W, 84-77
Lasell %
H
Thu Feb 26
at
Final
L, 81-51
Albertus Magnus %
GNAC Tournament Semifinals
A
* Conference
% Post season