2013-14 Monks Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 18-10
Pct. .643
Conf. 15-3
Pct. .833
Streak Lost 1
Home 11-2
Away 7-7
Neutral 0-1
Games 28
Pts per game 71.9
FG % 47.4
3PT % 37.8
FT % 69.1
Reb per game 33.0
Ast per game 15.0
November
Tue Nov 19
at
Final
Bates
A
Thu Nov 21
vs
Final
Husson
H
Sat Nov 23
at
Final
Bowdoin
A
Mon Nov 25
at
Final
Me.-Farmington
A
December
Sun Dec 01
vs
Final
Southern Me.
H
Tue Dec 03
vs
Final
Johnson & Wales (RI) *
H
Thu Dec 05
at
Final
Suffolk *
A
Sat Dec 07
at
Final - 2OT
Rivier *
A
January
Sat Jan 04
vs
Final
Misericordia
@ Washington, D.C. Catholic University Holiday Inn College Park Classic Tournament
N
Sun Jan 05
at
Final
Catholic
CUA-Holiday Inn College Park Classic Consolation
A
Thu Jan 09
at
Final
Norwich *
A
Sat Jan 11
at
Final
Anna Maria *
A
Wed Jan 15
vs
Final
Mount Ida *
H
Sat Jan 18
at
Final
Albertus Magnus *
A
Mon Jan 20
at
Final
Johnson & Wales (RI) *
A
Thu Jan 23
vs
Final
Lasell *
H
Sat Jan 25
vs
Final
Norwich *
H
Wed Jan 29
vs
Final
Emmanuel (Mass.) *
White Out Game
H
February
Sat Feb 01
vs
Final
Albertus Magnus *
H
Sat Feb 08
vs
Final
Rivier *
H
Tue Feb 11
at
Final
Emmanuel (Mass.) *
A
Sat Feb 15
vs
Final
Suffolk *
Senior Day
H
Wed Feb 19
vs
Final
Anna Maria *
ppd. from 2/18
H
Thu Feb 20
at
Final
Mount Ida *
Rescheduled from 2/13
A
Sat Feb 22
at
Final
Lasell *
A
Tue Feb 25
vs
Final
Suffolk
GNAC Tournament Quarterfinal
H
Thu Feb 27
vs
Final
Johnson & Wales (RI)
GNAC Tournament Semifinal
H
March
Sat Mar 01
at
Final
Albertus Magnus %
GNAC Tournament Championship
A
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event