Header Background
Saint Joseph's College of Maine

2012-13 Monks Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
17-10 .630 11-7 .611 Lost 1 11-3 6-7 0-0
Games Pts per game FG % 3PT % FT % Reb per game Ast per game
27 65.1 45.0 35.9 72.6 34.0 14.2
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
November
Tue., Nov. 20 Bowdoin W, 82-62 Final
Sun., Nov. 25 at Southern Me. W, 70-56 Final
Tue., Nov. 27 Bates W, 66-54 Final
Thu., Nov. 29 at Husson L, 86-76 Final
 
December
Sat., Dec. 01 at Suffolk * L, 77-68 Final
Thu., Dec. 06 Rivier * W, 69-50 Final
Sat., Dec. 08 at Emerson * W, 75-53 Final
Sun., Dec. 30 Becker W, 73-72 Final
 
January
Wed., Jan. 02 WPI L, 58-45 Final
Sat., Jan. 05 at Norwich * W, 75-64 Final
Tue., Jan. 08 Albertus Magnus * L, 92-75 Final
Thu., Jan. 10 at Johnson & Wales (RI) * L, 60-56 Final
Sat., Jan. 12 at Rivier * W, 56-55 Final
Tue., Jan. 15 Mount Ida * W, 69-50 Final
Sat., Jan. 19 Anna Maria * L, 75-61 Final
Mon., Jan. 21 Johnson & Wales (RI) * W, 49-41 Final
Thu., Jan. 24 at Emmanuel (Mass.) * W, 61-60 Final
Sat., Jan. 26 Lasell * W, 53-46 Final
Mon., Jan. 28 at Mount Ida * L, 69-52 Final
Wed., Jan. 30 Me.-Farmington W, 63-55 Final
 
February
Sat., Feb. 02 Emmanuel (Mass.) * W, 61-54 Final
Tue., Feb. 05 at Lasell * L, 64-58 Final - OT
Tue., Feb. 12 Norwich * W, 66-49 Final
Thu., Feb. 14 at Albertus Magnus * L, 76-66 Final
Sat., Feb. 16 Emerson * W, 77-44 Final
Tue., Feb. 19 at Emerson GNAC Tournament Quarterfinal W, 73-68 Final - OT
Thu., Feb. 21 at Anna Maria GNAC Tournament Semifinal L, 75-63 Final
* Conference
Bold: Home event


2013 GNAC MEN'S BASKETBALL TOURNAMENT

Top eight teams qualify

Feb. 19 GNAC Quarterfinals @ #1, #2, #3 & #4 seeds
Feb. 21 GNAC Semifinals @ Highest remaining seeds
Feb. 23 GNAC Championship @ Highest remaining seed