2011-12 Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 18-9
Pct. .667
Conf. 13-5
Pct. .722
Streak Lost 1
Home 9-4
Away 9-5
Neutral 0-0
Games 27
Pts per game 66.4
FG % 43.7
3PT % 36.8
FT % 76.4
Reb per game 35.1
Ast per game 12.6
November
Wed Nov 16
at
Final
Me.-Farmington
PPD from 11/15
A
Tue Nov 22
at
Final
Bowdoin
A
Sun Nov 27
vs
Final - OT
Southern Me.
Costello Cup
H
Wed Nov 30
vs
Final
Husson
H
December
Sat Dec 03
vs
Final
Albertus Magnus *
H
Thu Dec 08
vs
Final
Lasell *
H
Sat Dec 10
at
Final
Suffolk *
A
Sat Dec 31
at
Final
WPI
A
January
Mon Jan 02
at
Final
Becker
A
Sat Jan 07
at
Final
Emmanuel (Mass.) *
A
Tue Jan 10
at
Final
Lasell *
A
Sat Jan 14
vs
Final
Norwich *
H
Mon Jan 16
at
Final
Mount Ida *
A
Thu Jan 19
vs
Final
Emmanuel (Mass.) *
H
Sat Jan 21
at
Final
Johnson & Wales (RI) *
A
Thu Jan 26
vs
Final
Mount Ida *
H
Sat Jan 28
vs
Final
Suffolk *
H
Mon Jan 30
vs
Final
Anna Maria *
H
February
Thu Feb 02
vs
Final
Emerson *
H
Sat Feb 04
at
Final
Anna Maria *
A
Tue Feb 07
at
Final
Norwich *
A
Thu Feb 09
at
Final
Rivier *
Rescheduled from 1/12
A
Sat Feb 11
vs
Final
Rivier *
Senior Day
H
Tue Feb 14
at
Final
Bates
A
Sat Feb 18
at
Final
Albertus Magnus *
A
Tue Feb 21
vs
Final
Mount Ida
GNAC Tournament Quarterfinal
H
Thu Feb 23
vs
Final
Anna Maria
GNAC Tournament Semifinal
H
* Conference
Bold team: Home event