2010-11 Monks Basketball Schedule

Overall 20-8
Pct. .714
Conf. 15-3
Pct. .833
Streak Lost 1
Home 12-3
Away 8-5
Neutral 0-0
Games 28
Pts per game 74.3
FG % 45.9
3PT % 43.2
FT % 71.4
Reb per game 34.5
Ast per game 15.0
November
Wed Nov 17
at
Final
W, 85-53
U. of New England
A
Tue Nov 23
vs
Final
W, 69-67
Me.-Farmington
H
Sun Nov 28
at
Final
W, 81-75
Southern Me.
A
December
Wed Dec 01
at
Final
L, 81-78
Husson
A
Sat Dec 04
vs
Final
W, 79-74
Emerson *
H
Wed Dec 08
vs
Final - 2OT
W, 84-80
Johnson & Wales (RI) *
H
Sat Dec 11
at
Final
L, 77-71
Suffolk *
A
Thu Dec 30
at
Final
L, 108-39
Davidson
A
January
Thu Jan 06
vs
Final
L, 66-61
Bowdoin
H
Sat Jan 08
at
Final
W, 81-67
Emmanuel (Mass.) *
A
Tue Jan 11
vs
Final
W, 77-74
Norwich *
H
Sat Jan 15
at
Final
W, 76-70
Lasell *
A
Mon Jan 17
at
Final
W, 86-83
Albertus Magnus *
A
Wed Jan 19
vs
Final
L, 65-50
Bates
H
Sat Jan 22
vs
Final
W, 74-52
Mount Ida *
H
Tue Jan 25
vs
Final
W, 77-57
Rivier *
H
Thu Jan 27
at
Final
W, 58-53
Emerson *
A
Sat Jan 29
vs
Final
W, 80-77
Albertus Magnus *
H
Mon Jan 31
vs
Final
W, 70-51
Emmanuel (Mass.) *
H
February
Thu Feb 03
vs
Final
W, 80-75
Suffolk *
H
Sat Feb 05
at
Final
L, 73-59
Norwich *
A
Tue Feb 08
at
Final
L, 106-90
Johnson & Wales (RI) *
A
Sat Feb 12
vs
Final - OT
W, 96-92
Lasell *
H
Tue Feb 15
at
Final
W, 78-51
Rivier *
A
Sat Feb 19
at
Final
W, 80-74
Mount Ida *
A
Tue Feb 22
vs
Final
W, 82-71
Mount Ida
GNAC Tournament Quarterfinal
H
Thu Feb 24
vs
Final
W, 72-56
Norwich
GNAC tournament semifinal
H
Sat Feb 26
vs
Final
L, 76-66
Johnson & Wales (RI)
GNAC Championship
H
* Conference