2009-10 Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 19-7
Pct. .731
Conf. 14-4
Pct. .778
Streak Lost 1
Home 11-3
Away 8-4
Neutral 0-0
Games 26
Pts per game 76.2
FG % 48.8
3PT % 38.9
FT % 71.8
Reb per game 37.2
Ast per game 16.7
November
Sun Nov 15
vs
Final
W, 71-63
U. of New England
H
Mon Nov 23
at
Final
W, 59-57
Me.-Farmington
A
Sun Nov 29
vs
Final
W, 73-61
Southern Me.
H
December
Tue Dec 01
vs
Final
L, 89-84
Husson
H
Sat Dec 05
at
Final
W, 75-66
Emerson *
A
Thu Dec 10
at
Final
W, 74-70
Johnson & Wales (RI) *
A
Sat Dec 12
vs
Final
W, 83-64
Suffolk *
H
January
Sat Jan 02
vs
Final
W, 82-76
Farmingdale State
H
Wed Jan 06
at
Final
W, 83-82
Bowdoin
A
Sat Jan 09
vs
Final
W, 86-65
Emmanuel (Mass.) *
H
Tue Jan 12
at
Final
L, 72-71
Norwich *
A
Sat Jan 16
vs
Final
W, 78-67
Lasell *
H
Mon Jan 18
vs
Final
L, 78-66
Albertus Magnus *
H
Wed Jan 20
at
Final
L, 95-84
Bates
A
Sat Jan 23
at
Final
W, 71-56
Mount Ida *
A
Tue Jan 26
at
Final
W, 77-76
Rivier *
A
Thu Jan 28
vs
Final
W, 71-63
Emerson *
H
Sat Jan 30
at
Final
L, 81-76
Albertus Magnus *
A
February
Mon Feb 01
at
Final
W, 62-60
Emmanuel (Mass.) *
A
Thu Feb 04
at
Final
W, 75-66
Suffolk *
A
Sat Feb 06
vs
Final
W, 96-74
Norwich *
H
Tue Feb 09
vs
Final
W, 76-68
Johnson & Wales (RI) *
H
Sat Feb 13
at
Final
L, 79-75
Lasell *
A
Wed Feb 17
vs
Final
W, 81-50
Rivier *
Re-scheduled from 2/16
H
Sat Feb 20
vs
Final
W, 83-61
Mount Ida *
H
Tue Feb 23
vs
Final
L, 75-70
Lasell
GNAC Tournament Quarterfinal
H
* Conference