Header Background
Saint Joseph's College of Maine
 

2008 Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
14-13 .519 11-7 .611 Lost 1 7-5 7-8 0-0
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
November
Mon., Nov. 19 at Me.-Farmington L, 64-61 Final
Sun., Nov. 25 at Bowdoin L, 77-59 Final
Wed., Nov. 28 U. of New England W, 76-66 Final
 
December
Sat., Dec. 01 at Lasell * L, 93-75 Final
Wed., Dec. 05 Husson L, 81-68 Final
Sat., Dec. 08 Daniel Webster * W, 112-102 Final
 
January
Thu., Jan. 03 at Colby W, 85-83 Final
Tue., Jan. 08 at Norwich * W, 86-82 Final - OT
Thu., Jan. 10 Albertus Magnus * W, 85-63 Final
Tue., Jan. 15 at Suffolk * W, 93-73 Final
Thu., Jan. 17 Lasell * L, 82-73 Final
Sat., Jan. 19 Mount Ida * W, 103-50 Final
Mon., Jan. 21 at Emmanuel (Mass.) * L, 78-71 Final
Thu., Jan. 24 Southern Me. L, 71-69 Final
Sat., Jan. 26 at Albertus Magnus * W, 85-71 Final
Tue., Jan. 29 at Bates L, 84-69 Final
Thu., Jan. 31 Rivier * W, 76-75 Final
 
February
Sat., Feb. 02 at Emerson * L, 80-70 Final
Mon., Feb. 04 Suffolk * W, 84-71 Final
Sat., Feb. 09 Johnson & Wales (RI) * L, 98-92 Final
Tue., Feb. 12 at Daniel Webster * W, 89-78 Final
Sat., Feb. 16 Norwich * L, 76-73 Final
Tue., Feb. 19 at Mount Ida * W, 79-70 Final
Thu., Feb. 21 at Rivier * L, 77-66 Final
Sat., Feb. 23 Emmanuel (Mass.) * W, 69-68 Final
Tue., Feb. 26 at Johnson & Wales (RI) GNAC quarterfinals W, 71-68 Final
Thu., Feb. 28 at Emerson GNAC semifinal L, 79-75 Final
* Conference
Bold: Home event