2007 Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 22-8
Pct. .733
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 1
Home 11-3
Away 10-5
Neutral 1-0
November
Fri Nov 17
at
Final
Bridgewater St.
A
Sat Nov 18
vs
Final
Me.-Machias
@ Bridgewater State
N
Tue Nov 21
vs
Final
Me.-Farmington
H
Tue Nov 28
at
Final
Husson
A
December
Sat Dec 02
at
Final
Me.-Presque Isle
A
Sun Dec 03
at
Final
Maine-Fort Kent
A
Wed Dec 06
vs
Final
Framingham St.
H
Mon Dec 11
at
Final
Me.-Farmington
A
Fri Dec 29
vs
Final
Husson
The Maine Event
H
Sat Dec 30
vs
Final
Colby
H
January
Wed Jan 03
at
Final
York (N.Y.)
A
Fri Jan 05
at
Final
W, 84-51
Briarcliffe (NY)
A
Tue Jan 09
at
Final
Thomas (ME)
A
Tue Jan 16
vs
Final
Bates
H
Sat Jan 20
at
Final
Maine Maritime
A
Wed Jan 24
vs
Final
Lyndon St.
H
Tue Jan 30
at
Final
Southern Me.
A
February
Sat Feb 03
vs
Final
Thomas (ME)
H
Tue Feb 06
at
Final - OT
Me.-Machias
A
Thu Feb 08
at
Final
U. of New England
A
Sat Feb 10
vs
Final
Newbury
H
Tue Feb 13
vs
Final - OT
Bowdoin
H
Sat Feb 17
vs
Final
Maine-Fort Kent
H
Sun Feb 18
vs
Final
W, 90-43
Me.-Presque Isle
H
Tue Feb 20
at
Final
Newbury
A
Fri Feb 23
vs
Final
W, 83-71
Mitchell
H
Sat Feb 24
at
Final
Lincoln (Pa.)
A
Wed Feb 28
vs
Final
Roger Williams
H
March
Sat Mar 03
vs
Final
Curry
H
Sun Mar 04
at
Final
Western New Eng.
A
Bold team: Home event