2004-05 Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 15-12
Pct. .556
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 2
Home 7-4
Away 6-4
Neutral 2-4
November
Fri Nov 19
vs
Final
L, 64-59
Eastern Conn. St.
@ Eastern Connecticut
N
Sat Nov 20
vs
Final
W, 65-44
Newbury
@ Eastern Connecticut
N
Mon Nov 22
vs
Final
L, 93-66
Me.-Farmington
H
Tue Nov 30
vs
Final
W, 77-68
Lyndon St.
H
December
Sat Dec 04
at
Final
L, 83-75
Thomas (ME)
A
Tue Dec 07
vs
Final
W, 84-76
Framingham St.
H
Sat Dec 11
at
Final
W, 96-91
Me.-Fort Kent
A
Sun Dec 12
at
Final
W, 74-59
Me.-Presque Isle
A
January
Sun Jan 02
vs
Final
L, 100-83
Colby
@ Husson Maine Event Tournament
N
Mon Jan 03
vs
Final
W, 83-78
Southern Me.
@ Husson Maine Event Tournament
N
Tue Jan 11
at
Final
W, 87-83
Daniel Webster
A
Sat Jan 15
at
Final
L, 87-68
Me.-Farmington
A
Tue Jan 18
vs
Final
L, 88-61
Bates
H
Tue Jan 25
vs
Final
L, 77-48
Bowdoin
H
Sat Jan 29
at
Final
W, 80-69
Maine Maritime
A
Mon Jan 31
vs
Final
L, 82-70
Husson
H
February
Wed Feb 02
at
Final
L, 83-69
Southern Me.
A
Fri Feb 04
at
Final
L, 81-67
Husson
A
Sat Feb 12
vs
Final
W, 79-73
Green Mountain
H
Sun Feb 13
vs
Final
W, 80-72
Maine Maritime
H
Wed Feb 16
vs
Final
W, 81-63
Thomas (ME)
H
Sat Feb 19
vs
Final
W, 73-61
Me.-Presque Isle
H
Sun Feb 20
vs
Final
W, 69-60
Me.-Fort Kent
H
Tue Feb 22
at
Final
W, 68-56
Newbury
A
Wed Feb 23
at
Final
W, 86-75
New England
A
Fri Feb 25
vs
Final
L, 79-52
New Jersey City
@ DIII Independents Tournament
N
Sat Feb 26
vs
Final
L, 80-71
Finlandia
@ DIII Independents Tournament
N
Bold team: Home event