Header Background
Saint Joseph's College of Maine
 

2004-05 Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
15-12 .556 0-0 .000 Lost 2 7-4 6-4 2-4
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
November
Fri., Nov. 19 vs. Eastern Conn. St. @ Eastern Connecticut L, 64-59 Final
Sat., Nov. 20 vs. Newbury @ Eastern Connecticut W, 65-44 Final
Mon., Nov. 22 Me.-Farmington L, 93-66 Final
Tue., Nov. 30 Lyndon St. W, 77-68 Final
 
December
Sat., Dec. 04 at Thomas L, 83-75 Final
Tue., Dec. 07 Framingham St. W, 84-76 Final
Sat., Dec. 11 at Me.-Fort Kent W, 96-91 Final
Sun., Dec. 12 at Me.-Presque Isle W, 74-59 Final
 
January
Sun., Jan. 02 vs. Colby @ Husson Maine Event Tournament L, 100-83 Final
Mon., Jan. 03 vs. Southern Me. @ Husson Maine Event Tournament W, 83-78 Final
Tue., Jan. 11 at Daniel Webster W, 87-83 Final
Sat., Jan. 15 at Me.-Farmington L, 87-68 Final
Tue., Jan. 18 Bates L, 88-61 Final
Tue., Jan. 25 Bowdoin L, 77-48 Final
Sat., Jan. 29 at Maine Maritime W, 80-69 Final
Mon., Jan. 31 Husson L, 82-70 Final
 
February
Wed., Feb. 02 at Southern Me. L, 83-69 Final
Fri., Feb. 04 at Husson L, 81-67 Final
Sat., Feb. 12 Green Mountain W, 79-73 Final
Sun., Feb. 13 Maine Maritime W, 80-72 Final
Wed., Feb. 16 Thomas W, 81-63 Final
Sat., Feb. 19 Me.-Presque Isle W, 73-61 Final
Sun., Feb. 20 Me.-Fort Kent W, 69-60 Final
Tue., Feb. 22 at Newbury W, 68-56 Final
Wed., Feb. 23 at New England W, 86-75 Final
Fri., Feb. 25 vs. New Jersey City @ DIII Independents Tournament L, 79-52 Final
Sat., Feb. 26 vs. Finlandia @ DIII Independents Tournament L, 80-71 Final
Bold: Home event