2003-04 Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 20-5
Pct. .800
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 1
Home 11-2
Away 6-2
Neutral 3-1
November
Fri Nov 22
vs
Final
W, 88-86
Southern Me.
H
Sat Nov 23
vs
Final
W, 72-70
Husson
H
Tue Nov 26
vs
Final
W, 72-59
Me.-Farmington
H
Fri Nov 29
vs
Final
L, 87-75
Wesleyan (Conn.)
@ UMass Boston Boston Harbor Invitational
N
Sat Nov 30
vs
Final
W, 72-57
Framingham St.
@ Harbor Tournament (U-Mass Boston)
N
December
Tue Dec 03
vs
Final
W, 102-67
Lyndon St.
H
Sat Dec 07
vs
Final
W, 68-51
Elms
H
Sun Dec 08
vs
Final
W, 71-69
Worcester St.
H
Sat Dec 14
at
Final
W, 98-59
New England
A
January
Fri Jan 03
vs
Final
W, 55-47
Pomona-Pitzer
@ Occidental College
N
Sat Jan 04
at
Final
L, 79-60
Occidental
A
Fri Jan 10
vs
Final
W, 73-55
Cortland St.
@ Union College
N
Sat Jan 11
at
Final
L, 80-62
Union (N.Y.)
A
Tue Jan 14
at
Final
W, 89-65
Thomas (ME)
A
Sat Jan 18
vs
Final
W, 85-79
Lasell
H
Sun Jan 19
vs
Final
W, 84-56
Me.-Machias
H
Thu Jan 23
vs
Final
L, 81-70
Husson
H
Tue Jan 28
vs
Final
W, 70-55
Bowdoin
H
February
Sat Feb 01
at
Final
W, 103-83
Castleton
A
Sun Feb 02
at
Final
W, 82-61
Green Mountain
A
Wed Feb 05
at
Final
W, 106-92
Southern Me.
A
Tue Feb 11
vs
Final - OT
W, 81-75
Bates
H
Sun Feb 16
at
Final
W, 68-54
Husson
A
Thu Feb 20
vs
Final
W, 96-60
Thomas (ME)
H
March
Thu Mar 06
vs
Final
L, 81-76
Salem St.
H
Bold team: Home event