Header Background
Saint Joseph's College of Maine
 

2003-04 Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
20-5 .800 0-0 .000 Lost 1 11-2 6-2 3-1
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
November
Fri., Nov. 22 Southern Me. W, 88-86 Final
Sat., Nov. 23 Husson W, 72-70 Final
Tue., Nov. 26 Me.-Farmington W, 72-59 Final
Fri., Nov. 29 vs. Wesleyan (Conn.) @ UMass Boston Boston Harbor Invitational L, 87-75 Final
Sat., Nov. 30 vs. Framingham St. @ Harbor Tournament (U-Mass Boston) W, 72-57 Final
 
December
Tue., Dec. 03 Lyndon St. W, 102-67 Final
Sat., Dec. 07 Elms W, 68-51 Final
Sun., Dec. 08 Worcester St. W, 71-69 Final
Sat., Dec. 14 at New England W, 98-59 Final
 
January
Fri., Jan. 03 vs. Pomona-Pitzer @ Occidental College W, 55-47 Final
Sat., Jan. 04 at Occidental L, 79-60 Final
Fri., Jan. 10 vs. Cortland St. @ Union College W, 73-55 Final
Sat., Jan. 11 at Union (N.Y.) L, 80-62 Final
Tue., Jan. 14 at Thomas W, 89-65 Final
Sat., Jan. 18 Lasell W, 85-79 Final
Sun., Jan. 19 Me.-Machias W, 84-56 Final
Thu., Jan. 23 Husson L, 81-70 Final
Tue., Jan. 28 Bowdoin W, 70-55 Final
 
February
Sat., Feb. 01 at Castleton W, 103-83 Final
Sun., Feb. 02 at Green Mountain W, 82-61 Final
Wed., Feb. 05 at Southern Me. W, 106-92 Final
Tue., Feb. 11 Bates W, 81-75 Final - OT
Sun., Feb. 16 at Husson W, 68-54 Final
Thu., Feb. 20 Thomas W, 96-60 Final
 
March
Thu., Mar. 06 Salem St. L, 81-76 Final
Bold: Home event