Header Background
Saint Joseph's College of Maine
 
Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
18-10 .643 0-0 .000 Lost 1 8-2 7-7 3-1
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
November
Fri., Nov. 16 vs. Colby @ Southern Maine Maine Event Tournament L, 79-71 Final
Sat., Nov. 17 at Southern Me. W, 85-76 Final
Tue., Nov. 20 Me.-Farmington W, 63-51 Final
Sun., Nov. 25 at Lasell L, 79-70 Final
Tue., Nov. 27 at Lyndon St. W, 112-71 Final
 
December
Sun., Dec. 02 Me.-Fort Kent L, 81-76 Final
Wed., Dec. 05 at New England W, 97-91 Final
Fri., Dec. 07 Becker W, 107-69 Final
Sat., Dec. 08 Me.-Fort Kent W, 79-72 Final
Sun., Dec. 30 at Bryant L, 85-76 Final
 
January
Tue., Jan. 08 at Colby W, 83-75 Final
Thu., Jan. 10 at Me.-Machias L, 92-87 Final
Sat., Jan. 12 at Me.-Presque Isle W, 89-79 Final
Sun., Jan. 13 at Me.-Fort Kent W, 75-59 Final
Wed., Jan. 16 at Thomas W, 112-61 Final
Sat., Jan. 19 at Me.-Farmington L, 73-66 Final
Thu., Jan. 24 at Husson L, 64-63 Final
Sat., Jan. 26 Me.-Presque Isle W, 81-51 Final
Mon., Jan. 28 at Bowdoin L, 86-74 Final
Wed., Jan. 30 Southern Me. L, 92-88 Final
 
February
Wed., Feb. 06 Thomas W, 90-51 Final
Sat., Feb. 09 Curry W, 92-83 Final
Wed., Feb. 13 Husson W, 65-61 Final
Sat., Feb. 16 Me.-Machias W, 74-69 Final
Tue., Feb. 19 vs. Thomas @ MAC Quarterfinals (Augusta, Maine) W, 98-52 Final
Sun., Feb. 24 vs. Me.-Fort Kent @ MAC Semifinals (Augusta, Maine) W, 68-55 Final
Mon., Feb. 25 vs. Husson @ MAC Finals (Augusta, Maine) W, 61-54 Final
 
March
Wed., Mar. 06 at Northwestern College L, 86-69 Final
Bold: Home event