Header Background
Saint Joseph's College of Maine

2013 Monks Field Hockey Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
15-4 .789 7-2 .778 Lost 1 7-1 8-3 0-0
Games Goals Goals-per game Shot % Shots-per game GAA Green cards
19 44 2.3 0.1 16.1 0.89 6
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
August
Sat., Aug. 31 at Eastern Conn. St. W, 2-1 Final - OT
 
September
Sat., Sep. 07 at Anna Maria W, 3-0 Final
Sun., Sep. 08 at Johnson & Wales (RI) W, 6-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 14 at Salve Regina W, 2-1 Final
Sat., Sep. 21 at Simmons * W, 3-1 Final
Wed., Sep. 25 at Southern Me. W, 3-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 28 Rivier * W, 3-0 Final
Sun., Sep. 29 New England Col. * W, 2-0 Final
 
October
Sat., Oct. 05 at Castleton * L, 3-0 Final
Wed., Oct. 09 at Lasell * L, 2-1 Final
Sat., Oct. 12 Thomas * W, 2-0 Final
Tue., Oct. 15 Husson * W, 2-0 Final
Thu., Oct. 17 at Salem St. W, 2-0 Final
Wed., Oct. 23 Me.-Farmington * ^ W, 1-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 26 at Colby-Sawyer * W, 2-0 Final
Tue., Oct. 29 Plymouth St. L, 4-3 Final - OT
 
November
Sat., Nov. 02 Lasell NAC Quarterfinal W, 4-1 Final
Wed., Nov. 06 Husson NAC Tournament Semifinal W, 2-1 Final
Sat., Nov. 09 at Castleton NAC Final L, 3-1 Final
* Conference
^ Division
Bold: Home event

 

 

 

2013 NAC FIELD HOCKEY TOURNAMENT

Top 8 teams qualify

Nov. 2 NAC Quarterfinals @ #1, #2 #3 & #4 seeds
Nov. 6 NAC Semifinals @ Highest remaining seeds
Nov. 9 NAC Championship @ Highest remaining seed
Nov. 13 NCAA Tournament begins