2013 Monks Field Hockey Schedule

Overall 15-4
Pct. .789
Conf. 7-2
Pct. .778
Streak Lost 1
Home 7-1
Away 8-3
Neutral 0-0
Games 19
Goals 44
Goals/ game 2.3
Shot % 0.1
Shots/ game 16.1
GAA 0.89
Green cards 6
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
August
Sat., Aug. 31 at Eastern Conn. St. W, 2-1 Final - OT
 
September
Sat., Sep. 07 at Anna Maria W, 3-0 Final
Sun., Sep. 08 at Johnson & Wales (RI) W, 6-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 14 at Salve Regina W, 2-1 Final
Sat., Sep. 21 at Simmons * W, 3-1 Final
Wed., Sep. 25 at Southern Me. W, 3-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 28 Rivier * W, 3-0 Final
Sun., Sep. 29 New England Col. * W, 2-0 Final
 
October
Sat., Oct. 05 at Castleton * L, 3-0 Final
Wed., Oct. 09 at Lasell * L, 2-1 Final
Sat., Oct. 12 Thomas (ME) * W, 2-0 Final
Tue., Oct. 15 Husson * W, 2-0 Final
Thu., Oct. 17 at Salem St. W, 2-0 Final
Wed., Oct. 23 Me.-Farmington * ^ W, 1-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 26 at Colby-Sawyer * W, 2-0 Final
Tue., Oct. 29 Plymouth St. L, 4-3 Final - OT
 
November
Sat., Nov. 02 Lasell NAC Quarterfinal W, 4-1 Final
Wed., Nov. 06 Husson % NAC Semifinals W, 2-1 Final
Sat., Nov. 09 at Castleton NAC Final L, 3-1 Final
* Conference
^ Division
% Post season
Bold team: Home event