2010 Field Hockey Schedule

Overall 13-6
Pct. .684
Conf. 7-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Lost 1
Home 6-3
Away 7-3
Neutral 0-0
Games 19
Goals 47
Goals/ game 2.5
Shot % 0.2
Shots/ game 14.6
GAA 1.33
Green cards 3
September
Thu Sep 02
at
Final
W, 2-0
Framingham St.
A
Sat Sep 11
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Lasell *
H
Tue Sep 14
at
Final
W, 2-1
U. of New England
A
Sat Sep 18
at
Final
L, 1-0
FDU-Florham
A
Sun Sep 19
at
Final
L, 2-0
Kean
A
Thu Sep 23
at
Final
W, 4-1
Southern Me.
A
Sat Sep 25
at
Final - OT
W, 3-2
Husson *
A
October
Sun Oct 03
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Castleton *
H
Wed Oct 06
vs
Final
L, 2-1
Colby
@ Deering Memorial Stadium
H
Sat Oct 09
at
Final
W, 3-2
Me.-Farmington *
A
Mon Oct 11
at
Final
W, 4-0
Salve Regina
A
Wed Oct 13
vs
Final - OT
W, 2-1
Salem St.
H
Sun Oct 17
vs
Final
W, 5-1
Simmons *
H
Wed Oct 20
vs
Final - OT
L, 2-1
Endicott
H
Sat Oct 23
at
Final
W, 3-2
Thomas (ME) *
A
Sun Oct 24
vs
Final
W, 8-1
Rivier *
H
Tue Oct 26
at
Final
L, 2-0
Plymouth St.
A
November
Wed Nov 03
vs
Final - OT
W, 2-1
Castleton
NAC Semifinal
H
Sat Nov 06
vs
Final
L, 2-1
Husson %
NAC Championship
H
* Conference
% Post season