2017 Monks Baseball Schedule

Overall 31-8
Pct. .795
Conf. 13-1
Pct. .929
Streak Lost 2
Home 10-4
Away 11-1
Neutral 10-3
Games 39
Runs 364
Batting Avg. .350
On Base % .440
Slugging % .506
Home Runs 26
March
Sun Mar 05
vs
Final
W, 7-2
WPI
@ Lake Myrtle Field #3 RussMatt Invitational - Lake Myrtle Park Field #3
N
Sun Mar 05
vs
Final
W, 20-11
WPI
@ Auburndale, FL RussMatt Invitational - Lake Myrtle Park Field #3
N
Mon Mar 06
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Pitt.-Greensburg
@ Auburndale, Fla. RussMatt Invitational - Lake Myrtle Park Field #5
N
Tue Mar 07
vs
Final
W, 14-7
Coe
@ Auburndale, Fla. RussMatt Invitational - Lake Myrtle Park Field #4
N
Thu Mar 09
vs
Final
W, 19-9
Rhode Island Col.
@ Chain of Lakes
N
Thu Mar 09
vs
Final
W, 11-5
Rhode Island Col.
@ Chain of Lakes RussMatt Invitational - Chain of Lakes #1
N
Fri Mar 10
vs
Final
W, 5-4
Salve Regina
@ Chain of Lakes RussMatt Invitational - Chain of Lakes Stadium
N
Sat Mar 11
vs
Final
L, 8-6
Ill. Wesleyan
@ Chain of Lakes RussMatt Invitational - Chain of Lakes #5
N
Fri Mar 24
vs
Final
W, 15-7
Thomas (ME)
@ Chain of Lakes RussMatt Invitational - Chain of Lakes #1
N
Fri Mar 24
vs
Final
W, 7-0
Thomas (ME)
@ Chain of Lakes RussMatt Invitational - Chain of Lakes #1
N
Sat Mar 25
vs
Final
W, 20-3
Worcester St.
@ Chain of Lakes RussMatt Invitational - Chain of Lakes Stadium
N
Sun Mar 26
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 14-4
Benedictine (IL)
@ Auburndale, Fla.
N
Thu Mar 30
at
Final - 10 innings
W, 3-2
Husson
A
April
Wed Apr 05
at
Final
W, 5-3
Colby
moved from April 4
A
Sat Apr 08
vs
Final
W, 5-4
Lasell *
H
Sat Apr 08
vs
Final
W, 5-2
Lasell *
H
Sun Apr 09
at
Final
W, 7-5
Johnson & Wales (RI) *
A
Sun Apr 09
at
Final
W, 10-5
Johnson & Wales (RI) *
A
Mon Apr 10
vs
Final
W, 16-2
Husson
Re-scheduled from 4/6
H
Tue Apr 11
at
Final
W, 3-1
Endicott
A
Thu Apr 13
vs
Final
L, 10-4
Southern Me.
H
Fri Apr 14
at
Final
L, 11-6
Nichols
A
Sat Apr 15
at
Final
W, 8-4
Albertus Magnus *
A
Sat Apr 15
at
Final
W, 16-1
Albertus Magnus *
A
Mon Apr 17
vs
Final
W, 6-5
Plymouth St.
H
Tue Apr 18
vs
Final
W, 11-1
Endicott
H
Wed Apr 19
vs
Final
W, 4-1
Bates
H
Thu Apr 20
vs
Final
L, 14-1
Mass.-Boston
H
Sat Apr 22
vs
Final
W, 4-2
Suffolk *
H
Sat Apr 22
vs
Final
L, 2-1
Suffolk *
H
Sun Apr 23
at
Final
W, 16-9
Rivier *
A
Sun Apr 23
at
Final
W, 18-0
Rivier *
A
Tue Apr 25
vs
Cancelled
Bowdoin
H
Thu Apr 27
vs
Cancelled
Nichols
H
Fri Apr 28
vs
Final
W, 16-0
Norwich *
2:00 PM Start / Game suspended in top of 2nd
H
Fri Apr 28
vs
Final
W, 13-0
Norwich *
Rescheduled from 4/1 & 4/12
H
Sat Apr 29
at
Final
W, 19-1
Anna Maria *
New England Baseball Complex
A
Sat Apr 29
at
Final
W, 6-1
Anna Maria *
New England Baseball Complex
A
May
Mon May 01
vs
Final
W, 15-5
MIT
(Rescheduled from 4/2)
H
Thu May 04
vs
Final
L, 6-3
Johnson & Wales (RI) %
GNAC Tournament
H
Sat May 06
vs
Final
L, 5-3
Lasell %
@ Fraser Field - Lynn, Mass. GNAC Tournament
N
* Conference
% Post season