2017 Monks Baseball Schedule

Overall 10-2
Pct. .833
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 4
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 10-2
Games 12
Runs 140
Batting Avg. .398
On Base % .485
Slugging % .567
Home Runs 6
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
March
Sun., Mar. 05 vs. WPI @ Lake Myrtle Field #3 RussMatt Invitational - Lake Myrtle Park Field #3 W, 7-2 Final
  vs. WPI @ Auburndale, FL RussMatt Invitational - Lake Myrtle Park Field #3 W, 20-11 Final
Mon., Mar. 06 vs. Pitt.-Greensburg @ Auburndale, Fla. RussMatt Invitational - Lake Myrtle Park Field #5 L, 3-2 Final
Tue., Mar. 07 vs. Coe @ Auburndale, Fla. RussMatt Invitational - Lake Myrtle Park Field #4 W, 14-7 Final
Thu., Mar. 09 vs. Rhode Island Col. @ Chain of Lakes W, 19-9 Final
  vs. Rhode Island Col. @ Chain of Lakes RussMatt Invitational - Chain of Lakes #1 W, 11-5 Final
Fri., Mar. 10 vs. Salve Regina @ Chain of Lakes RussMatt Invitational - Chain of Lakes Stadium W, 5-4 Final
Sat., Mar. 11 vs. Ill. Wesleyan @ Chain of Lakes RussMatt Invitational - Chain of Lakes #5 L, 8-6 Final
Fri., Mar. 24 vs. Thomas (ME) @ Chain of Lakes RussMatt Invitational - Chain of Lakes #1 W, 15-7 Final
  vs. Thomas (ME) @ Chain of Lakes RussMatt Invitational - Chain of Lakes #1 W, 7-0 Final
Sat., Mar. 25 vs. Worcester St. @ Chain of Lakes RussMatt Invitational - Chain of Lakes Stadium W, 20-3 Final
Sun., Mar. 26 vs. Benedictine (IL) @ Auburndale, Fla. W, 14-4 Final - 7 innings
Wed., Mar. 29 Gordon Postponed
Thu., Mar. 30 at Husson 4:00 PM
 
April
Sun., Apr. 02 MIT Postponed
  Norwich * 2:00 PM
  Norwich * 4:30 PM
Mon., Apr. 03 Plymouth St. 3:00 PM
Tue., Apr. 04 at Colby 4:00 PM
Thu., Apr. 06 Husson 4:00 PM
Sat., Apr. 08 Lasell * 12:00 PM
  Lasell * 2:30 PM
Sun., Apr. 09 at Johnson & Wales (RI) * 1:00 PM
  at Johnson & Wales (RI) * 3:30 PM
Tue., Apr. 11 at Endicott 4:00 PM
Thu., Apr. 13 Southern Me. 3:00 PM
Fri., Apr. 14 at Nichols 2:00 PM
Sat., Apr. 15 at Albertus Magnus * 12:00 PM
  at Albertus Magnus * 2:30 PM
Mon., Apr. 17 Daniel Webster 5:00 PM
Tue., Apr. 18 Endicott 4:00 PM
Wed., Apr. 19 Bates 4:00 PM
Sat., Apr. 22 Suffolk * 12:00 PM
  Suffolk * 2:30 PM
Sun., Apr. 23 at Rivier * 1:05 PM
  at Rivier * 3:35 PM
Tue., Apr. 25 Bowdoin 4:00 PM
Wed., Apr. 26 Mass.-Boston 4:00 PM
Thu., Apr. 27 Nichols 3:00 PM
Sat., Apr. 29 at Anna Maria * New England Baseball Complex 12:00 PM
  at Anna Maria * New England Baseball Complex 2:30 PM
* Conference
Bold team: Home event