2010 Baseball Schedule

Overall 35-13
Pct. .729
Conf. 11-3
Pct. .786
Streak Lost 1
Home 18-4
Away 11-3
Neutral 6-6
Games 48
Runs 390
Batting Avg. .352
On Base % .428
Slugging % .519
Home Runs 37
March
Sun Mar 07
at
Final
Clark (Mass.)
A
Sun Mar 07
vs
Final
Clark (Mass.)
H
Mon Mar 08
vs
Final
WPI
@ Winter Haven, FL
N
Mon Mar 08
vs
Final
WPI
@ Winter Haven, FL
N
Wed Mar 10
vs
Final
Loras (IA)
@ Auburndale, Florida
N
Wed Mar 10
vs
Final
Loras (IA)
@ Winter Haven, Florida
N
Thu Mar 11
vs
Final
Wentworth
@ Auburndale, Florida
N
Sat Mar 20
at
Final
New Jersey City
A
Sat Mar 20
at
Final
New Jersey City
A
Sun Mar 21
at
Final
St. Joseph's (L.I.)
A
Sun Mar 21
at
Final
St. Joseph's (L.I.)
A
Thu Mar 25
vs
Final
Mass.-Boston
H
Sat Mar 27
vs
Final
Rivier *
H
Sat Mar 27
vs
Final
Rivier *
H
Sun Mar 28
at
Final
Suffolk *
A
Sun Mar 28
at
Final
Suffolk *
A
April
Thu Apr 01
at
Final
Husson
A
Thu Apr 01
at
Final
Husson
A
Fri Apr 02
vs
Final
Me.-Farmington
H
Fri Apr 02
vs
Final
Me.-Farmington
H
Sat Apr 03
vs
Final - 8 innings
Johnson & Wales (RI) *
H
Sat Apr 03
vs
Final
Johnson & Wales (RI) *
H
Tue Apr 06
vs
Final
Bowdoin
H
Thu Apr 08
vs
Final
Framingham St.
H
Sat Apr 10
at
Final
Lasell *
A
Sat Apr 10
at
Final
Lasell *
A
Sun Apr 11
at
Final
Emerson *
A
Sun Apr 11
at
Final
Emerson *
A
Tue Apr 13
vs
Final
Thomas (ME)
H
Tue Apr 13
vs
Final
Thomas (ME)
H
Thu Apr 15
at
Final
Southern Me.
A
Sun Apr 18
vs
Final
Albertus Magnus *
H
Sun Apr 18
vs
Final
Albertus Magnus *
H
Wed Apr 21
vs
Final
Southern Me.
H
Sat Apr 24
vs
Final
Norwich *
H
Sat Apr 24
vs
Final
Norwich *
H
Sun Apr 25
vs
Final
Colby
H
Sun Apr 25
vs
Final
Colby
H
Thu Apr 29
vs
Final - 7 innings
Johnson & Wales (RI) ^
GNAC Quarterfinals
H
May
Sat May 01
vs
Final
Suffolk
@ Pierce Field GNAC Semifinals
N
Sun May 02
vs
Final
Suffolk ^
@ Pierce Field GNAC Championship
N
Thu May 06
vs
Final - 8 innings
MIT
H
Thu May 06
vs
Final
MIT
H
Wed May 19
vs
Final
Tufts
@ Eastern Connecticut St.
N
Thu May 20
vs
Final - 12 innings
Worcester St.
@ Eastern Connecticut St.
N
Fri May 21
vs
Final
Western New Eng.
@ Eastern Connecticut St.
N
Fri May 21
vs
Final
Wheaton (Mass.)
@ Eastern Conn. St.
N
Sat May 22
vs
Final - 11 innings
Tufts
@ Eastern Connecticut St.
N
* Conference
^ Division
Bold team: Home event