Header Background
Saint Joseph's College of Maine
 

2010 Baseball Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
35-13 .729 11-3 .786 Lost 1 18-4 11-3 6-6
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
March
Sun., Mar. 07 at Clark (Mass.) W, 6-4 Final
  Clark (Mass.) W, 18-6 Final
Mon., Mar. 08 vs. WPI @ Winter Haven, FL L, 13-12 Final
  vs. WPI @ Winter Haven, FL L, 9-8 Final
Wed., Mar. 10 vs. Loras (IA) @ Auburndale, Florida L, 3-2 Final
  vs. Loras (IA) @ Winter Haven, Florida W, 12-6 Final
Thu., Mar. 11 vs. Wentworth @ Auburndale, Florida L, 11-10 Final
Sat., Mar. 20 at New Jersey City W, 20-8 Final
  at New Jersey City W, 8-5 Final
Sun., Mar. 21 at St. Joseph's (L.I.) W, 7-0 Final
  at St. Joseph's (L.I.) L, 6-5 Final
Thu., Mar. 25 Mass.-Boston L, 9-8 Final
Sat., Mar. 27 Rivier * W, 10-0 Final
  Rivier * W, 3-1 Final
Sun., Mar. 28 at Suffolk * W, 6-1 Final
  at Suffolk * L, 13-8 Final
 
April
Thu., Apr. 01 at Husson W, 8-2 Final
  at Husson W, 11-1 Final
Fri., Apr. 02 Me.-Farmington W, 14-3 Final
  Me.-Farmington W, 13-5 Final
Sat., Apr. 03 Johnson & Wales (RI) * L, 7-3 Final - 8 innings
  Johnson & Wales (RI) * W, 11-1 Final
Tue., Apr. 06 Bowdoin W, 7-3 Final
Thu., Apr. 08 Framingham St. W, 11-10 Final
Sat., Apr. 10 at Lasell * L, 6-2 Final
  at Lasell * W, 13-1 Final
Sun., Apr. 11 at Emerson * W, 16-2 Final
  at Emerson * W, 12-1 Final
Tue., Apr. 13 Thomas W, 5-3 Final
  Thomas L, 4-2 Final
Thu., Apr. 15 at Southern Me. W, 7-6 Final
Sun., Apr. 18 Albertus Magnus * W, 4-0 Final
  Albertus Magnus * W, 4-0 Final
Wed., Apr. 21 Southern Me. W, 11-8 Final
Sat., Apr. 24 Norwich * W, 10-6 Final
  Norwich * W, 11-2 Final
Sun., Apr. 25 Colby W, 4-2 Final
  Colby W, 6-4 Final
Thu., Apr. 29 Johnson & Wales (RI) ^ GNAC Quarterfinals W, 11-1 Final - 7 innings
 
May
Sat., May. 01 vs. Suffolk @ Pierce Field GNAC Semifinals W, 12-4 Final
Sun., May. 02 vs. Suffolk ^ @ Pierce Field GNAC Championship W, 5-4 Final
Thu., May. 06 MIT L, 7-6 Final - 8 innings
  MIT W, 3-2 Final
Wed., May. 19 vs. Tufts @ Eastern Connecticut St. L, 12-3 Final
Thu., May. 20 vs. Worcester St. @ Eastern Connecticut St. W, 5-4 Final - 12 innings
Fri., May. 21 vs. Western New Eng. @ Eastern Connecticut St. W, 3-2 Final
  vs. Wheaton (Mass.) @ Eastern Conn. St. W, 9-7 Final
Sat., May. 22 vs. Tufts @ Eastern Connecticut St. L, 6-5 Final - 11 innings
* Conference
^ Division
Bold: Home event

* = GNAC Contest