2009 Baseball Schedule

Overall 31-13
Pct. .705
Conf. 13-1
Pct. .929
Streak Won 3
Home 19-3
Away 6-5
Neutral 6-5
March
Sun Mar 08
vs
Final - 9 innings
L, 3-2
WPI
@ Lakeland, FL Russmatt Baseball Central Florida Invitational
N
Sun Mar 08
vs
Final
W, 15-14
WPI
@ Lakeland, FL Russmatt Baseball Central Florida Invitational
N
Mon Mar 09
vs
Final - 9 innings
L, 8-5
Wittenberg
@ Winter Haven, Fla. RussMatt Central Florida Invitational
N
Mon Mar 09
vs
Final
W, 5-3
Wittenberg
@ Winter Haven, Fla. RussMatt Central Florida Invitational
N
Tue Mar 10
vs
Final
L, 17-7
Thomas More
@ Lake Myrtle #3 RussMatt Central Florida Invitational
N
Thu Mar 12
vs
Final
L, 9-8
Skidmore
@ Miller-Huggins RussMatt Central Florida Invitational
N
Thu Mar 12
vs
Final
L, 13-5
Skidmore
@ Miller-Huggins RussMatt Central Florida Invitational
N
Fri Mar 13
vs
Final
W, 14-0
St. Joseph's (L.I.)
@ Lake Myrtle #4 RussMatt Central Florida Invitational
N
Sat Mar 14
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 16-2
SUNY Cobleskill
@ Chain Lakes #1 RussMatt Central Florida Invitational
N
Sat Mar 21
at
Final
W, 3-2
New Jersey City
A
Sat Mar 21
at
Final
W, 9-8
New Jersey City
A
Sun Mar 22
at
Final
L, 3-0
New Jersey City
A
Sat Mar 28
at
Final - 8 innings
W, 6-4
Albertus Magnus *
A
Sat Mar 28
at
Final
W, 10-2
Albertus Magnus *
A
Sun Mar 29
at
Final
W, 13-4
Johnson & Wales (RI) *
A
Sun Mar 29
at
Final
L, 8-7
Johnson & Wales (RI) *
A
April
Wed Apr 01
vs
Final
W, 8-4
Husson
H
Sat Apr 04
vs
Final
W, 25-1
Rivier *
H
Sat Apr 04
vs
Final
W, 29-0
Rivier *
H
Sun Apr 05
vs
Final
W, 18-0
Lasell *
H
Sun Apr 05
vs
Final
W, 21-3
Lasell *
H
Tue Apr 07
at
Final
L, 7-5
Bowdoin
A
Thu Apr 09
vs
Final
W, 9-6
Daniel Webster
H
Fri Apr 10
vs
Final
W, 5-1
Me.-Farmington
H
Fri Apr 10
vs
Final
L, 4-3
Me.-Farmington
H
Sat Apr 11
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Norwich *
Doubleheader
H
Sat Apr 11
vs
Final
W, 7-1
Norwich *
Doubleheader
H
Mon Apr 13
at
Final
W, 14-11
Colby
A
Tue Apr 14
vs
Final
W, 15-5
Thomas (ME)
H
Tue Apr 14
vs
Final
W, 8-1
Thomas (ME)
H
Thu Apr 16
at
Final
L, 21-3
Southern Me.
A
Sat Apr 18
vs
Final
W, 16-8
Emerson *
doubleheader
H
Sat Apr 18
vs
Final
W, 15-0
Emerson *
doubleheader
H
Sun Apr 19
vs
Final
W, 6-5
Suffolk *
H
Sun Apr 19
vs
Final
W, 5-2
Suffolk *
H
Fri Apr 24
vs
Final
W, 9-8
Johnson & Wales (RI) %
H
Sat Apr 25
vs
Final
L, 22-21
Suffolk ^
GNAC Semi-Final
H
Sat Apr 25
vs
Final
W, 12-6
Johnson & Wales (RI) %
@ Standish Maine
N
Sun Apr 26
vs
Final
W, 6-5
Suffolk ^
@ (neutral) GNAC Championship
N
Sun Apr 26
vs
Final
L, 15-6
Suffolk ^
GNAC Championship
H
Tue Apr 28
at
Final
L, 10-3
Keene St.
A
Wed Apr 29
vs
Final
W, 8-7
Southern Me.
H
May
Sun May 03
vs
Final
W, 16-11
Bates
H
Sun May 03
vs
Final
W, 10-5
Bates
H
* Conference
^ Division
% Post season