Header Background
Saint Joseph's College of Maine
 

Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone Email
Brian Curtin Athletic Director 207/893-6670 bcurtin@sjcme.edu
Will Sanborn '86 Associate Athletic Director 207/893-6675 wsanborn@sjcme.edu
Rob Sanicola '99 Assistant Athletic Director/Academic Coordinator 207/893-6673 rsanicol@sjcme.edu
Mike McDevitt '83 Compliance Coordinator 207/893-6671 mikemcdevitt@sjcme.edu
Corey McCarthy Sports Info. Director/Event Staff Coordinator 207/893-6618 cmccarthy@sjcme.edu
TBA Head Athletic Trainer
Tiffany Miller-Gagnon Assistant Athletic Trainer/SWA 207/893-6677 tgagnon@sjcme.edu
Steve Babineau Game Operations Coordinator 207/893-7662 sbabineau@sjcme.edu
Rupert Lewis Intramurals Coordinator 207/893-7661 rlewis@sjcme.edu
Jenelle Harris Event & Life Skills Coordinator 207/893-6674 jenelleharris@sjcme.edu
Dr. Kathleen Clements Faculty Athletics Representative 207/893-7926 kkclements@sjcme.edu
Sue Kelly Title IX Coordinator skelly@sjcme.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone Email
Will Sanborn '86 Head Coach 207/893-6675 wsanborn@sjcme.edu
Steve Merrill Assistant Coach smerrill@sjcme.edu
John McGlinn Assistant Coach jmcglinn@sjcme.edu
Adam Tielinen Assistant Coach atielinen@sjcme.edu
Dan Brown Assistant Coach
Jon Dahms Assistant Coach

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone Email
Rob Sanicola '99 Head Coach 207/893-6673 rsanicola@sjcme.edu
Mike Francoeur Assistant Coach mfrancoeur@sjcme.edu
Rick Simonds Assistant Coach
Elbie Murphy Assistant Coach

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone Email
Mike McDevitt '83 Head Coach 207/893-6671 mikemcdevitt@sjcme.edu
Megan McDevitt Assistant Coach mmcdevitt@sjcme.edu

Men's Cross Country

Name Title Phone Email
Tom Dann Head Coach 207/893-6678 tdann@sjcme.edu
Kurt Thibeault Assistant Coach 207/893-6676 kthibeault@sjcme.edu

Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone Email
Tom Dann Head Coach 207/893-6678 tdann@sjcme.edu
Kurt Thibeault Assistant Coach 207/893-6676 kthibeault@sjcme.edu

Field Hockey

Name Title Phone Email
Rupert Lewis Head Coach 207/893-7661 rlewis@sjcme.edu
Kim Glynn '10 Assistant Coach kglynn@sjcme.edu

Golf

Name Title Phone Email
Jamie Smyth '92 Head Coach 207/893-7663 jsmyth@sjcme.edu

Men's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone Email
David Beriau Head Coach 207/893-7659 dberiau@sjcme.edu
David Barton Assistant Coach

Women's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone Email
Rupert Lewis Head Coach 207/893-7661 rlewis@sjcme.edu
Julia Croteau Assistant Coach jcroteau@sjcme.edu

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone Email
Steve Babineau Head Coach 207/893-7662 sbabineau@sjcme.edu
Josh Bartlett Assistant Coach jbartlett@sjcme.edu
Mike Sanfilippo Assistant Coach msanfilippo@sjcme.edu

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone Email
Jenelle Harris Head Coach 207/893-6674 jenelleharris@sjcme.edu
Caitlin Dodge Assistant Coach cdodge@sjcme.edu
Katelyn Call Assistant/Second Team Coach
Josh Harris Volunteer Assistant Coach

Softball

Name Title Phone Email
Jamie Smyth '92 Head Coach 207/893-7663 jsmyth@sjcme.edu
Dick Bailey Co-Head Coach
Amanda Carroll Assistant Coach

Men's Swimming

Name Title Phone Email
Rick Hayes Head Coach 207/893-7666 rhayes@sjcme.edu
Ashton Piers '10 Assistant Coach apiers@sjcme.edu

Women's Swimming

Name Title Phone Email
Rick Hayes Head Coach 207/893-7666 rhayes@sjcme.edu
Ashton Piers '10 Assistant Coach apiers@sjcme.edu

Men's Track and Field

Name Title Phone Email
Kurt Thibeault Head Coach 207/893-6676 kthibeault@sjcme.edu
Tom Dann Assistant Coach 207/893-6678 tdann@sjcme.edu

Women's Track and Field

Name Title Phone Email
Kurt Thibeault Head Coach 207/893-6676 kthibeault@sjcme.edu
Tom Dann Assistant Coach 207/893-6678 tdann@sjcme.edu

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone Email
Yamile Nolan Head Coach 207/893-7668 ynolan@sjcme.edu