Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone Email
Brian Curtin Athletic Director 207/893-6670 bcurtin@sjcme.edu
Will Sanborn '86 Associate Athletic Director 207/893-6675 wsanborn@sjcme.edu
Rob Sanicola '99 Assistant Athletic Director/Academic Coordinator 207/893-6673 rsanicol@sjcme.edu
Mike McDevitt '83 Compliance Coordinator 207/893-6671 mikemcdevitt@sjcme.edu
Corey McCarthy Asst. Athletics Director for Communication & Game Management 207/893-6618 cmccarthy@sjcme.edu
Rick Burrill Head Athletic Trainer 207/893-6677 rburrill@sjcme.edu
Tiffany Miller-Gagnon Assistant Athletic Trainer/SWA 207/893-6677 tgagnon@sjcme.edu
Jenelle Harris Operations Coordinator 207/893-6674 jenelleharris@sjcme.edu
Adrian Dubois Intramurals Coordinator 207/893-7662 adubois@sjcme.edu
Dr. Kathleen Clements Faculty Athletics Representative 207/893-7926 kkclements@sjcme.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone Email
Will Sanborn '86 Head Coach 207/893-6675 wsanborn@sjcme.edu
John McGlinn Assistant Coach jmcglinn@sjcme.edu
Adam Tielinen Assistant Coach atielinen@sjcme.edu
Jon Dahms Assistant Coach
Lincoln Sanborn '86 Assistant Coach lsanborn@sjcme.edu

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone Email
Rob Sanicola '99 Head Coach 207/893-6673 rsanicola@sjcme.edu
James Liebowitz Assistant Coach jliebowitz@sjcme.edu
William Armishaw Assistant Coach warmishaw@sjcme.edu

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone Email
Mike McDevitt '83 Head Coach 207/893-6671 mikemcdevitt@sjcme.edu
Megan McDevitt Assistant Coach mmcdevitt@sjcme.edu
Sue Rondeau Assistant Coach coachrondeau@gmail.com

Men's Cross Country

Name Title Phone Email
Scott Hutchinson Head Coach 207/893-6676 shutchinson@sjcme.edu
Tom Dann Assistant Coach 207/893-6678 tdann@sjcme.edu

Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone Email
Scott Hutchinson Head Coach 207/893-6676 shutchinson@sjcme.edu
Tom Dann Assistant Coach 207/893-6678 tdann@sjcme.edu

Field Hockey

Name Title Phone Email
Rupert Lewis Head Coach 207/893-7661 rlewis@sjcme.edu
Kim Glynn '10 Assistant Coach kglynn@sjcme.edu

Golf

Name Title Phone Email
Jamie Smyth '92 Head Coach 207/893-7663 jsmyth@sjcme.edu

Men's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone Email
Bill Cosentino Head Coach 207/893-7659 wcosentino@sjcme.edu

Women's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone Email
Rupert Lewis Head Coach 207/893-7661 rlewis@sjcme.edu
Gina Newsome Assistant Coach

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone Email
Adrian Dubois Head Coach 207/893-7662 adubois@sjcme.edu
Mike Sanfilippo Assistant Coach msanfilippo@sjcme.edu
Tom Pinzone Assistant Coach
Kyle Shangraw Assistant Coach
J. Moody Goalkeeper Coach
Amory Houghton Assistant Coach ahoughton@sjcme.edu

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone Email
Jenelle Harris Head Coach 207/893-6674 jenelleharris@sjcme.edu
J. Moody Goalkeeper Coach jmoody@sjcme.edu
Josh Harris Assistant Coach

Softball

Name Title Phone Email
Jamie Smyth '92 Head Coach 207/893-7663 jsmyth@sjcme.edu
Dick Bailey Co-Head Coach
Amanda Carroll Assistant Coach
Maddie Kluna Assistant Coach

Men's Swimming

Name Title Phone Email
Jared Felker Head Coach 207/893-7666 jfelker@sjcme.edu

Women's Swimming

Name Title Phone Email
Jared Felker Head Coach 207/893-7666 jfelker@sjcme.edu

Men's Track and Field

Name Title Phone Email
Scott Hutchinson Head Coach 207/893-6676 shutchinson@sjcme.edu
Tom Dann Assistant Coach 207/893-6678 tdann@sjcme.edu
Dave Robinson Assistant Coach drobinson@sjcme.edu
Kelley Brague Sprints Coach kbrague@sjcme.edu
Lorraine Robinson Assistant Coach lorrainerobinson@sjcme.edu

Women's Track and Field

Name Title Phone Email
Scott Hutchinson Head Coach 207/893-6676 shutchinson@sjcme.edu
Tom Dann Assistant Coach 207/893-6678 tdann@sjcme.edu
Dave Robinson Assistant Coach drobinson@sjcme.edu
Kelley Brague Sprints Coach kbrague@sjcme.edu
Lorraine Robinson Assistant Coach lorrainerobinson@sjcme.edu

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone Email
Alexis Michal Head Coach 207/893-7668 amichal@sjcme.edu